Board of Directors

The Matrix Board

Marla Mattenson

mmattenson@apexacademyhs.info

has been an educator, educator coach/mentor, and a professional coach committed to improving communication and maximizing potential.

Mary Jane Wagle

mjwagle@apexacademyhs.info

has been educating and moving students toward success for over 20 years in both private and public schools. Most recently, she has worked to help at-risk youth in under-served public schools stay in school and graduate.


Jody Molodow

jmolodow@apexacademyhs.info

has been a leading Human Resources professional for more than a decade within leading corporate and non-profit organizations. She brings a wealth of expertise to APEX Academy’s operational and fiduciary oversight.

Lynnette Jenkins

ljenkins@apexacademyhs.info

has been an educator, educator coach/mentor, and a professional coach committed to improving communication and maximizing potential.

Allison Hendrick

ahendrick@apexacadmyhs.info

Allison Hendrick has recently joined the board.

June Getz

jgetz@apexacademyhs.info

has been a leading Human Resources professional for more than a decade within leading corporate and non-profit organizations. She brings a wealth of expertise to APEX Academy’s operational and fiduciary oversight.