School Meeting Schedule

The following is the meeting schedule for the school year 2021-22:
- All meetings are at: 4:00PM
- Meetings are held at:
1309 N. Wilton Place, Los Angeles, CA 90028 – Bernstein Library or 1010 E. 34th Street, Los Angeles, CA 90011 – Room 1
- Join Zoom Meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3773149231?pwd=eXJuQXdaNjB3WDhYRHdwMk9SR2JPZz09
Meeting ID: 377 314 9231 Passcode: 891427
Dial by your location +1 929 436 2866 US (New York) +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma) +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown) +1 312 626 6799
US (Chicago) +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston) +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbvKLJI1Nr

2021-22 Meetings

The following is the meeting schedule for the school year 2021-22:

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Tuesday May 24, 2022

Tuesday, June 21, 2022